Chenguang Medical

June 4, 2007

VELFINA S.A.

Filed under: Medical Hospital — Tags: — admin @ 2:48 pm

Eyeglasses

7, Iezer Street
115100 Campulung, Arges, District
Romania

Phone: +40 248 512830
Fax: +40 248 512870

http://www.velfina.com

office@velfina.com

Company Contacts
Department/ Name Address

Export Department / Lidia Radu Ms. 1A,Brasov street, Campulung, Arges, ROMANIA, Phone/Fax:, +40 248 512 830, +40 248 512 870
export@velfina.com

Finacial Department / Ionut Stefanescu Mr 1A, Brasov street, Campulung, Arges, ROMANIA, Phone/Fax:, +40 248 512 830, +40 248 512 870
financial@velfina.com

Head Office, Dr. Costi BRAGA Mr / CEO 1A Brasov street, Campulung Arges, ROMANIA, Phone/Fax:, +40 248 512 830, +40 248 512 870
costi.braga@velfina.com

Human Resources Department / Mihaela Dobrescu Mrs 1A,Brasov street, Campulung, Arges, ROMANIA, Phone/Fax:, +40 248 512 830, +40 248 512 870
humanresources@velfina.com

Purchasing Department/ Dan Balasescu, Mr 1 A, Brasov street, Campulung, Arges, ROMANIA, Phone/Fax:, +40 248 512 830, +40 248 512 870
purchasing@velfina.com

Quality Department / Dana VASILE, Mrs 1A,Brasov street, Campulung Arges, ROMANIA, Phone/Fax:, +40 248 512 830, +40 248 512 870
quality@velfina.com

Quality Management Representative / Dorinela Braga, Mrs 1A Brasov street, Campulung Arges, ROMANIA, Phone/Fax:, +40 248 512 830, +40 248 512 870
dorinela.braga@velfina.com

Research & Devlopment Department / Petre B.Comanescu Mr 1A,Brasov street, Campulung Arges, ROMANIA, Phone/Fax:, +40 248 512 830, +40 248 512 870
innovation@velfina.com
(more…)

Chenguang Medical